Happy 50th Hawai’i Statehood

stateHood

Today is Hawai’i 50th year as a State

Another Star in the Flag of Freedom

I cannot tell you how much I love this country, and how much I love this State.  As a legal immigrant to this great country, I cannot help but be proud of the opportunities given to me, that allowed me to finally own a home in the Fiftieth State of the United States of America.  The Greatest State in the Nation.   No one gave me anything.  I worked for everything that I now own. This is freedom.  This is the Pursuit of Happiness.  This is Aloha!

Statehood_010a

Kupaianaha

Ua Mau Ke Ea O Ka Aina I Ka Pono

“The life of the land is perpetuated in righteousness”

HIflag

celtweav

What’s For Dinner?

DSC01638

Singapore Noodles

Local Kine Food

Leave a Reply

