DOCTOR ZERO

HELUHELU

READ

2 Responses to “DOCTOR ZERO”

  1. Mikie Kerr Says:

    I just stumbled onto your blog while doing research for a blog post I am working on, namely the Feds now going after paid tax preparers under the guise of protecting low income tax-payers while we all know it’s just another money grab!

    Anyway, I love your blog, am also conservative and also live on the Big Island. I’d love it it you’d read my blog: GetOffYourButts.net and add it to your blogroll if you deem it worthy. I am a lady but my name is Mikie (short for Michelle).

    In the meantime keep up the good work!
    Aloha, Mikie

  2. Kini Says:

    Aloha Mikie,

    Welcome to my site and thanks for posting. Please feel free to visit often and post often. I’d love to hear your opinions.

    I live in Puna, near Kea’au. Where do you live on the Island of Hawai’i?


Leave a Reply

