A Comedy From Hawai’i

Get a Job – A Comedy From Hawai’i

The Barefoot Natives

Willie K and Eric Gilliom star in a new movie, a comedy from Hawai’i.  These long time local musicians have an excellent sense of comedic timing, their shows are brilliant and extremely entertaining.  Look for appearances by other Hawaiian musicians, as well as other famous entertainers.

The Movie Trailer

What’s for Dinner?

Lau Lau Plate

Complete with Lomilomi Salmon, Poi, and Two Scoops Rice

REPEAL OBAMACARE

4 Responses to “A Comedy From Hawai’i”

  1. kahuku Says:

    Ho, I love these guys. I can wait to see the movie. That last bit of the trailer was pretty funny with Jake Shimabukuro.

    That’s what I call a good dinner.

  2. bet365 Says:

    how are you!This was a really superb theme!
    I come from roma, I was luck to search your subject in yahoo
    Also I get much in your subject really thanks very much i will come every day

  3. bet365 italia Says:

    how are you!This was a really splendid Topics!
    I come from itlay, I was fortunate to come cross your blog in bing
    Also I learn much in your website really thank your very much i will come every day


Leave a Reply

