Jon McNaughton Art

CNCfin

Jon McNaughton is an exceptional artist that has captured the essence of who Obama really is.

Visit his website to see other works of art that will inspire you and challenge you to do something, anything, about the threat that the Obama threat brings upon America.  Obama’s is truly the Anti-Christ and the destroyer of the republic.  His wife is the perpetual angry woman and their children are the spawn of Satan.  Pure Evil!

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Jon McNaughton Art”

  1. LVB Says:

    Aloha Kini!!

    Happy belated New Year to you, my brother! I hope you had a great one.

    I see that you are off to a great start writing blog posts this year – they are awesome and I’ve been passing them along to many friends.

    Here’s my newest article about SSRI drugs, mass murders, guns and other important stuff. I hope you and your readers will enjoy it.

    Peace and Mahalo!!

    http://lvb-research.blogspot.com/2013/01/ssri-drugs-cause-mass-murder-events.html

    • Kini Says:

      Happy belated New Years to you also my friend! I’m dealing with the new year in stride, I prepared for the worse and it’s going to be a long 4 years. I hope you had a pleasant holiday and I wish you all the best in the future! Thanks for posting, I regularly visit your site as a daily part of my webbing. Take care!


Leave a Reply

