Weekend Meltdown

cryingdem1

Aloha kākou and Happy Aloha Friday. It’s the start of the weekend. I intend to spend my weekend watching movies, doing yardwork — if possible, and praying that the storm moving over the islands passes quickly with minimal damage. I’m prepared for any eventuality; generators, food, water, filled gas tanks, and a bugout bag in case of the worst-case scenario. It’s always good to be prepared.

The Fake News Media is feverishly putting together their weekend panels of legal experts. Stupid people pretending to be legal experts. It’s going to be wall-to-wall Trump Trial. Judging the judges. Which judge the fake news media likes better than the other. It’s a version of American Idol which a panel of self-appointed rubes get to form their useless public opinions. I’m going to be watching free movies this weekend. I rely on the media analysts to break down the weekend blood fest of disinformation for later comment. I cheat, so, sue me.

I’ll start with DroneTek with a breakdown of Fake News ABC’s Johan Karl, the Nazi Youth Camp counselor.  When confronted with the truth, the fake news anchor Johan Karl winces with that constipated look of disgust over Senator Tom Cotton usage of the term “Little Gaza’s.” Secretly, ABC News supports the Paleistian IslamoNazis on college campuses. Most of these media types, especially the Jews in the news business, are antisemitic. Everyone knows it is true but are too afraid to admit it. Watch.

Look forward to more of this anal-ist coverage over the weekend. I expect the fake news media to sympathize with the Palestinian IslamoNazis and Pedo-Joe Biden’s decision not to support Israel defending themselves. Let me reiterate, many of the bigwigs in the Big Three Newsrooms, New York Times, and other publications, are deeply antisemitic and many of them are jews. Don’t believe me, google it. I’ve never been able to understand that paradox.

I have nothing against the Jews per se, but many of them in positions of power are their own worst enemy. Even in Israel they have kooks that want to destroy their own homeland. The sooner they admit this the better. Even my own Roman Catholic religion has a Pope who is a communist. Catholic charities often do more harm than help. Which is why I stopped donating money. How does a cradle catholic like me reconcile this idiocy in my own faith? Join the Russian Orthodox Catholic church? But this post isn’t about religion, but about media manipulation. It’s my frustration with society as a whole. So, I’m venting.

Now let’s see Sivaady’s brilliant compilation of media judging the judges in the Trump bullshit trials. The Media Talking Heads are better at self fellatio than reporting the news. Million-dollar racists black news anchors wearing Trump toupees (Joyless Reid) that spout racist rhetoric daily. They don’t report the news, they spout their own racist prejudice opinions. Borish, unenlightened, and always angry.

The Fake News Media has only one topic to talk about and that is Donald J. Trump. It’s an obsession because Trump is leading in all the polls. I distrust the polls for obvious reasons, but if these polls are even somewhat accurate and not manipulated, then the leftists panic mode is real. There’s this narrative that must be pushed by the media to demoralize the voters. The promotion of media lies is astoundingly prolific. They believe this is what people want to hear. That’s Trump will destroy America. When we already had four years of President Trump and they were the best years of America. At least in my lifetime. The fake news media want us to believe them when they praise Pedo-Joe Biden as America’s redeemer. Believe our lies and not your lying eye and ears.

And finally, let’s go back to DroneTak for more media hypocrisy. In the case of, “It’s Okay When We Do It” the media defends Pedo-Joe Biden’s corruption. Supporting endless wars and blaming Russia for election interference. Then prosecuting President Trump for trying to investigate corruption. When confronted with the truth, the left goes positively batshit bonkers.

There’s an unholy alliance with the Intelligence Community, CIA, NSA, et. al. and their parasite patsies, the Marxist democrat party and RINO’s that make up the Uniparty in this country. Publicly, the Fake News Media and the Uniparty both claim Russia is manipulating the elections. That’s not true. The Intelligence Community has been rigging elections ever since the Kennedy assassination.

Russia’s influence is minimal over what the CIA, NSA, and other agencies that make up the Deep State Swamp has done to spoil our elections. Communist infiltration has been from within, and it never fired a shot. It’s been a quiet insurrection. A slow-moving Coup D’état They infiltrated the media, universities, and most public forums to spread mis-dis-information. It’s why they want the Ministry of Information to control the media narrative.

Weekend Meltdown for political novices like me keeps me somewhat informed about current local and world events. Sometimes I have the stomach for it, other times I don’t. Sometimes I punish myself with this circus as penance for the sins of being ignorant. I’m impatient with perfection and yet I cannot define what perfection is. But like kneeling in the confessional booth, this is my way to beg for absolution. My act of contrition will be working to Save America. Plus improve my grammar.

— MAGA —

hruler22

Current Conditions: Cloudy skies with heavy showers and thunderstorms. There is an 80% chance of precipitation. We received 61/64 inch of precipitation overnight. Tradewinds from the east southeast at 8 mph, gusts 19 mph. Cloud cover is 57%. Visibility is 10 miles. Temperatures are in the mid 70’s. Humidity is 79%. Barometric pressure is 29.99 inches. Dewpoint is 71° and UV index is 11. Air quality Index is good at 27. Readings taken at 12:00PM HST.

Mei ‘Umi 2024